Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Doodlelisk Adopts - 150g/kt - OPEN!
1 2
[center] [emoji=obelisk happy size=1] [b]Hello![/b] These guys are so fluffy and their hair is so fun to draw. And I have spare time on my hands, so why not draw them? [img] https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/224198060622872577/854861803556175892/image0.png[/img] My own dragon, [url= https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/69349033]Winter[/url] (name pending) Obelisks are the first dragons that I’m really comfortable with drawing and Idk why? I can draw a decent skydancer, gaoler, or nocturne if I try. Just... anything but Snapper, Veil, and Guardian... *shudders*. I’m very new at drawing markings so these are... a bit for practice. I’ll be simplifying markings too, both for my hands and for my computer, which will freeze, crash, and refuse to open or duplicate the file again. I learned that the hard way (long story). I’ll also be hand-drawing/redrawing some genes per each individual adopt, depending on how the dragon itself looks. I tend to eyeball colors too because I play FR on my phone (can’t do it on the computer with my wifi) and my program (IbisPaint) is on my chromebook. I’m saving my idol thing for my hatching on my birthday. So this is also to help fund scrolls and genes and all for my Obelisk ideas with my current dragons, etc. So. Many. Ideas. [/center]

Hello!

These guys are so fluffy and their hair is so fun to draw. And I have spare time on my hands, so why not draw them?

image0.png
My own dragon, Winter (name pending)

Obelisks are the first dragons that I’m really comfortable with drawing and Idk why? I can draw a decent skydancer, gaoler, or nocturne if I try. Just... anything but Snapper, Veil, and Guardian... *shudders*.