Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [Free] (DIY) Lantern Keeper of the Veil
1 2 3 4 5
[emoji=heart size=1] free bump
free bump
Webp.net-gifmaker_1.gif
Friendly bump! [emoji=paintbrush size=1]
Friendly bump!
pNeMP39.pngMLACkpO.pngkKWypF0.pngnNnmo6E.png4zBL86C.png
@FishyAeronaut
First and foremost this is a gorgeous base! I love the all the details that go into that flowing hair.
So, question: I'm a little new to the art community and I'm not quite sure of edit etiquette.

Would it be alright to add a simple triangle to the top of the lantern as a sort of "cap"? Or would that be going too far? If so I totally understand and I'd be happy to scrap that idea.
@FishyAeronaut
First and foremost this is a gorgeous base! I love the all the details that go into that flowing hair.
So, question: I'm a little new to the art community and I'm not quite sure of edit etiquette.

Would it be alright to add a simple triangle to the top of the lantern as a sort of "cap"? Or would that be going too far? If so I totally understand and I'd be happy to scrap that idea.
desperately looking for pm me I have gemsaaaaa
xx1knga1e.png
@Lethia Sorry for the delayed response, I've been at work...

I'm glad you like the base, the hair was the most fun to draw tbh!

As for edits, I think something fairly simple like that would be fine! I'd love to see how it turns out as well so feel free to share it here!
@Lethia Sorry for the delayed response, I've been at work...

I'm glad you like the base, the hair was the most fun to draw tbh!

As for edits, I think something fairly simple like that would be fine! I'd love to see how it turns out as well so feel free to share it here!
tumblr_pfelvxLncO1v1smz2o1_r2_500.png