Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | *NEW VIELS* Astr0s Pixel Dergs! (CLOSED)
1 2 ... 77 78 79 80 81 ... 111 112
@Luunai @BokuHiro6 @MurkyDepths @nightclouds @CrystalDragon14 @fling @Kunikida @ShyWhovian @CoffinPrince @Arkeyr79 Hello you wonderful people~! Sorry about the orders taking an obscenely long time. These orders take a very long time due to having to draw apparel and skins. I draw each apparel individually which takes a lot of time on my part. The skins are just difficult to draw due to the amount of colors on them and I try my best to get the most detailed art that I can draw on my pixels, which is why they take so long. I haven't been able to get to the pixels because I am a college student and I have classes. I also run an Instagram account and I draw bigger pixel pieces there: (shameless plug for my insta account -> https://www.instagram.com/astr0fish/ ) ANYWAYS I've been very busy. I will be getting to your pixels in a bit, but I wanted to check if you still wanted your pixels or if anythings changed for you before I started if that's alright! Thank you! I appreciate all of your support. [emoji=guardian star size=1]
@Luunai @BokuHiro6 @MurkyDepths @nightclouds @CrystalDragon14 @fling @Kunikida @ShyWhovian @CoffinPrince @Arkeyr79

Hello you wonderful people~!
Sorry about the orders taking an obscenely long time. These orders take a very long time due to having to draw apparel and skins. I draw each apparel individually which takes a lot of time on my part. The skins are just difficult to draw due to the amount of colors on them and I try my best to get the most detailed art that I can draw on my pixels, which is why they take so long.
I haven't been able to get to the pixels because I am a college student and I have classes. I also run an Instagram account and I draw bigger pixel pieces there:
(shameless plug for my insta account -> https://www.instagram.com/astr0fish/ )