Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] bittersuite adopt shop | pcs
1 2 3 4 5 6

bittersuite's adopt shop

please read all rules before posting!

hello, and welcome to my shop! so far I only have pearlcatcher
adopts at the moment, but I plan on adding more, so check back in!

rules + info:

• this is my first adopt shop, please be understanding if I make a mistake!
  • adopts start at 300g ; conversion rate at 1:1060.
  • simple apparel only please! I am not experienced drawing flight rising apparel. ask me if the apparel you request is okay with me.
  • apparel will cost 10g extra per piece.
  • simple skins will cost 25g extra. I won't be doing complicated skins at this time.
  • you are free to use the art in a dragon's bio or elsewhere, but please link back to this shop or my profile.
  • genes will likely be done on a case-by-case basis, which means your adopt will be slightly different than someone else's.
  • please don't bump this thread for me.
  • I am not online all the time! It may take me up to a few hours to respond to you and accept payment.
  • I have a condition that makes it difficult to stay awake. if there is a wait for your order to be completed, this is likely why.
  • prices and the open/closed status of this shop are likely to change.
  • I can do three orders at a time.
  • tips aren't required but are appreciated!

simply use the order code at the bottom and send over the payment and I'll get started right away.

bittersuite's adopt shop

please read all rules before posting!

hello, and welcome to my shop! so far I only have pearlcatcher
adopts at the moment, but I plan on adding more, so check back in!

rules + info:

• this is my first adopt shop, please be understanding if I make a mistake!
  • adopts start at 300g ; conversion rate at 1:1060.
  • simple apparel only please! I am not experienced drawing flight rising apparel. ask me if the apparel you request is okay with me.