Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Build-A-Pet [Open]
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
@urbancountry26

If you want a few fluffy flareon like the little guy in my signature I could do a few for 100g each (or 115 for one running left or one running right)

Or

I can make you a custom eevee or one of the evolutions I haven't done before for 200-250g and then if you wanted more colors I could do them for 75g or 100 for one of each running left or right.

or any combination of the above two options.

So just let me know how many of what you would like and I can play around with your listed colors to give you cool runners!

Thanks, I just did the math and I've been doing these for over 10 years so I guess that means I should be knowing what I'm doing (and I guess I do most of the time xD)

@Caileire

I actually did a vulpix a long time ago (hince the tail option) and I've just noticed thanks to your ordering I never added its hair or ear as options. I'll dig up the old files and see what it looks like and send you a wip if you like (since you wanted it as accurate as possible and I know I should have those assets somewhere)
@urbancountry26

If you want a few fluffy flareon like the little guy in my signature I could do a few for 100g each (or 115 for one running left or one running right)

Or

I can make you a custom eevee or one of the evolutions I haven't done before for 200-250g and then if you wanted more colors I could do them for 75g or 100 for one of each running left or right.

or any combination of the above two options.

So just let me know how many of what you would like and I can play around with your listed colors to give you cool runners!

Thanks, I just did the math and I've been doing these for over 10 years so I guess that means I should be knowing what I'm doing (and I guess I do most of the time xD)

@Caileire