Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | ~BonsaiPixels~ [On Break]
1 2 ... 228 229 230 231 232 ... 493 494
@miirshroom

Hello this is my first time ordering but gosh I've been a fan for a while! (and I hope I'm doing this right)

Bonsai (season): Silver Maple (Summer) x1
Planter Type (&Configuration): Type 1, 150px
Planter and/or Substrate Colours: Black
Plants: Two sprigs of Ivy #1
Creatures: Ruby-Throat Hummingbird (perched) and white cabbage butterfly (flying1)
Decorations: Stone fertility statue
Placement Directions: Please space the ivy
around the tree and far corner of the planter, have the hummingbird perched near the treetop on the left, and the butterfly flying towards the bottom right

I'll be sending the materials along soon via PM c:
@miirshroom

Hello this is my first time ordering but gosh I've been a fan for a while! (and I hope I'm doing this right)

Bonsai (season): Silver Maple (Summer) x1
Planter Type (&Configuration): Type 1, 150px
Planter and/or Substrate Colours: Black
Plants: Two sprigs of Ivy #1
Creatures: Ruby-Throat Hummingbird (perched) and white cabbage butterfly (flying1)
Decorations: Stone fertility statue
Placement Directions: Please space the ivy
around the tree and far corner of the planter, have the hummingbird perched near the treetop on the left, and the butterfly flying towards the bottom right

I'll be sending the materials along soon via PM c:
JXPktXK.png
The Donnern Division
Science is full of art and wonder
she/her | 28 | art grad
tumblr_inline_n6kduh3u891qlye38.gif
ETM9q0n.pngXPuAyXP.pngtK3WMbi.png07CjdBi.png
@miirshroom

Excellent work. Noted, please ping me when/if animation becomes available (and for event/updates miscellanea- can't access doc.) Thank you.
@miirshroom

Excellent work. Noted, please ping me when/if animation becomes available (and for event/updates miscellanea- can't access doc.) Thank you.

>6d+G1-[s/t]
>items-[s/t]
>wishlist
Y3thWCH.gif 8jr55gio3.gif amnMpeI.png