Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [Discussion] Flameforger's Contest 2019
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 21
@LaughingIdiot

Your Imp skin is absolutely gorgeous! I'm really hoping it wins!
@LaughingIdiot

Your Imp skin is absolutely gorgeous! I'm really hoping it wins!
e0e5fe8bc5e2eb71e48268d844d1053a183e4251.gif
@Ketchalin

AhhhH!!! Thank you so much! <3 <3 I've been receiving lots of positive feedback and it is really heart warming! :D
@Ketchalin

AhhhH!!! Thank you so much! <3 <3 I've been receiving lots of positive feedback and it is really heart warming! :D
bEJeSzJ.png
Hey, I got done with my submission and would like to see what you guys think of my contribution. It's my first time making an accent so feedback would be appreciated! [center]If you'd like to see how this will look on your dragon(s), please use this link! It leads to the FR Skin Tester! [b]http://bit.ly/33RZbj4[b] [b]Burning Insanity[/b] Full: [img]https://i.imgur.com/u2g5zBV.png[/img] Judging: [img]https://i.imgur.com/KiEBWOA.png[/img] Examples: [img]https://i.imgur.com/98uZbw5.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/WcQd6Ox.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/O30sBFV.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/Lw1iSGw.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/jyCT4ww.png[/img] [/center]
Hey, I got done with my submission and would like to see what you guys think of my contribution. It's my first time making an accent so feedback would be appreciated!
If you'd like to see how this will look on your dragon(s), please use this link! It leads to the FR Skin Tester!

http://******/33RZbj4

Burning Insanity

Full:

u2g5zBV.png

Judging:

KiEBWOA.png

Examples:

98uZbw5.png
WcQd6Ox.png
O30sBFV.png
Lw1iSGw.png
jyCT4ww.png
86848868.png

Looking for more cool dragons to add to your lair? Check out my dragons for sale HERE.
THERE ARE SO MANY FANTASTIC SUBMISSIONS! AHHHHH!
Anyways, here are several of my favorites. :D