Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [Discussion] Flameforger's Contest 2019
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 21
Hey, you guys would tell me if I accidentally made my entree too dark or something right? Q_Q [quote name="TwistedViolinist" date="2019-08-16 10:50:20" ] This is my first time ever making a skin, please feel free to critique (or tell me if I made a mistake!) [emoji=fire rune size=1]~[b]Laminae Infernum[/b]~[emoji=fire rune size=1] Alt names: Armed and Ready, Bladehenge "The latest in Ashfall Waste technology! This armour set has not just defensive capability, but offensive as well. There is nothing we cannot forge! Erm...how do I take it off again...?" ~Random fire dragon 2019 [img]https://i.imgur.com/fzF2pTG.png[/img] Judging size: [img]https://i.imgur.com/5B1DhxA.png[/img] Examples: [img]https://i.imgur.com/J7ZuSww.png[/img] [/quote]
Hey, you guys would tell me if I accidentally made my entree too dark or something right? Q_Q
TwistedViolinist wrote on 2019-08-16 10:50:20:
This is my first time ever making a skin, please feel free to critique (or tell me if I made a mistake!)
~Laminae Infernum~
Alt names: Armed and Ready, Bladehenge

"The latest in Ashfall Waste technology! This armour set has not just defensive capability, but offensive as well. There is nothing we cannot forge! Erm...how do I take it off again...?" ~Random fire dragon 2019
fzF2pTG.png
Judging size:
5B1DhxA.png
Examples:
J7ZuSww.png
@LordOfTheRavens

Huh, I forgot the guide said to merge visible. Either way, the transparent one you have on the bottom looks like it should- that's the version used for judging! (The skin and accent rules can be confusing, to be honest)
@LordOfTheRavens

Huh, I forgot the guide said to merge visible. Either way, the transparent one you have on the bottom looks like it should- that's the version used for judging! (The skin and accent rules can be confusing, to be honest)
> Havic
> He/they/it