Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | New Floral Mpose Coatl Skincents
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 164 165
@chaoticstars
I'm actually working on a general pinglist so I'll make sure you're added. Thank you for your interest in my stuff! :D
@chaoticstars
I'm actually working on a general pinglist so I'll make sure you're added. Thank you for your interest in my stuff! :D
-Atramentia-
-FR TIME +2-

-ACCENT
_SHOP-
_
tumblr_pydew5QRoL1re8ek7o1_400.png
@Atramentia, put me down for two copies, pls.
@Atramentia, put me down for two copies, pls.
@CatCuriosity
Can do! I've marked you down for two. <3
@CatCuriosity
Can do! I've marked you down for two. <3
-Atramentia-
-FR TIME +2-

-ACCENT
_SHOP-
_
@atramentia Gorgeous! Can I get a slot?
@atramentia Gorgeous! Can I get a slot?
Old and weird
@Atramentia

Please mark me down for one slot! I've never done a skin pre-order before, do I go ahead and send payment to you now or...?
@Atramentia

Please mark me down for one slot! I've never done a skin pre-order before, do I go ahead and send payment to you now or...?
Gj97yvC.png
@Fletchling
Thank you for both the compliment and taking the time to leave it! <3 As an artist, it's always great to hear people enjoy my work.

@Mumtup
Oh goodness, thank you and absolutely! I've added you to the list!

@gracegraceplant
Added and no worries, we all start somewhere! <3 You can send payment whenever you're ready via CR or DM, whichever's easiest. I'll also be doing reminder pings for each batch to make sure folks get their payment sent in.
@Fletchling
Thank you for both the compliment and taking the time to leave it! <3 As an artist, it's always great to hear people enjoy my work.

@Mumtup
Oh goodness, thank you and absolutely! I've added you to the list!

@gracegraceplant