Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Starfall Celebration Skin Discussion
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22
@shnoonigans psst, your imp entry goes outside the lines in a few places around the wings
@shnoonigans psst, your imp entry goes outside the lines in a few places around the wings
giphy.gifmFaXmCJ.gifgiphy.gifgiphy.gif

art shop banner
KkcUijP.png
old wc adopt gif
giphy.gif

Lewis link and G1 sales
goVYTQR.pngRsZjiBd.png

ghost hatchlings
TwEcIUG.png[/url] Ae0MsB2.png

Wishlist

B3w2s5h.jpg

Pixel Pearls

giphy.gif

SCP hatchery
1g9awbL.png
Click for Don't Starve/FR commissions! [TEMP CLOSED] (Casual collector of 6 digit dergs!)
vWYFQtR.png

wHRV9DG.jpg[/indent]
Can someone critique my skins? It's my first time making and submitting them! :)
Can someone critique my skins? It's my first time making and submitting them! :)
tumblr_ozby7yUUVB1w8xkufo2_250.pngtumblr_p6m92rH3MJ1w8xkufo6_250.png
@rascal4488
I love your entry!

@princessponies81
The corona around the eye is a nice touch!

@Rexcaliburr
Your accent, while not my style, certainly caught my eye. I hope it wins, though I'd probably never use it on a dragon myself.

@ViperaUnion
I can only imagine how long it took to paint that. Well done!

@Ilidragon
He's so SHINY!

@coltostallion
Wow! Celestial Flight is absolutely beautiful! It looks like a photograph though. If it's a photo, I don't think it's eligible. If you did paint it yourself, WELL DONE INDEED!
Just to be safe though, you should make the shadows more visible - you can barely see them, and I'm afraid that may also disqualify it. If you painted it yourself, I'd hate to see it ineligible to win.

@morikar
Yours may be better than mine... I love the clouds and the fact that she's holding the moon!

@VivviViola
Your entry is so cute!

@dedbeatdeer
@ShadedOak
@CelesteNova
You need to present a judging copy which should be 350x350 pixels, or your entry will not be eligible. Follow the tutorial here.

@Skygge