Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | tiger's accents! | 3 SLOTS REMAINING!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 19
Welcome to my Accent Shop!
My name is tiger, and I'm pretty new on the Flight Rising scene!
This is my first attempt at making accents and so far I am having A Ball - I hope you enjoy viewing and/or purchasing them! ;U;

Self Editing Pinglist
• If you're interested in my accents in general, feel free to put yourself in the first row! (pink!) •
The 'General Pinglist' is for new accents and skincents only! You will not be pinged for reprints, and you are not expected or signed up for anything.
• If you're interested in being notified of reprints, place your name in the second! (aqua) •
You will be pinged when there are available slots for a reprint, however, you are not expected to pay or fill any slots.
• If you want to indefinitely be a part of and pay for a reprint, place your name in the third! (blue) •
You will be placed into a slot system in which you will be notified when all slots are full, and will be able to pay then. If all of the cells are empty, reprints can be requested by placing your name!
(Do be sure to read the small box of rules above the ping rows!)
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1XWMt06KVAejvT_SdIMrLlK2GBXyTTJx52bqyB1yPgxE/edit#gid=0

Thanks so much for your (hopefully existent) interest! ;A; If you have absolutely anything to suggest, please suggest it!
Welcome to my Accent Shop!
My name is tiger, and I'm pretty new on the Flight Rising scene!
This is my first attempt at making accents and so far I am having A Ball - I hope you enjoy viewing and/or purchasing them! ;U;

Self Editing Pinglist
• If you're interested in my accents in general, feel free to put yourself in the first row! (pink!) •
The 'General Pinglist' is for new accents and skincents only! You will not be pinged for reprints, and you are not expected or signed up for anything.