Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | MJ reject - Breath of Aer & Sylph
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[s]Oh look, another festival accent reject thread lol.[/s] I'm new to accents, so please be patient with me as I navigate through the process for the first time! :) [quote] [center][size=6]I have an accent shop thread now![/size][/center] [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/skin/1809208][img]http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/orientalisdraco/FR/banner_decalrosinratio.png[/img][/url] [center][size=4]Please direct any inquires about accents to that thread! Thank you! :)[/size][/center] [/quote] [quote] [center][size=4][b]Preorders for Round 1 of 'Breath of Aer' and 'Sylph' are both closed![/b][/size][/center] If you would like to be notified of future runs of either accents, please ping me and I will put you on a pinglist for the accent you're interested in. When I open up preorders for another print run, you will be pinged in this thread and can get a slot at that time. Thank you! [/quote] [size=5][u]General Rules:[/u][/size] [b]Please ping me to get my attention for anything![/b] [b]I prefer to be paid in gems[/b], because it saves me an extra step, but I will take treasure at 1:700 or mix payments. [b]A minimum of 5 slots must be filled[/b] before I consider submitting an accent. If there's not enough interest, I simply will not print the accent. [b]Once slots are filled, I will ping you for payment. Do not send payment before then![/b] If you need extra time to gather funds, let me know! If you are no longer interested and want to be removed from the list, please let me know ASAP so that the next person can get a slot. Feel free to ask me for previews on your dragon, and I'll try to get to it as soon as I can! Questions and comments are more than welcome! :) ----- [center][size=5][b]Accent: 'Breath of Aer' for Spiral F[/b][/size][/center] [center][size=4][i]Mistral Jamboree 2016 entry[/i][/size][/center] [center][skin=170