Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Lynkhart's Accent Emporium - now open!
1 2 3 4
[center][IMG]http://i57.tinypic.com/zlelox.jpg[/IMG][/center] [center][IMG]http://i59.tinypic.com/saxkwg.jpg[/IMG][/center] [center][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?p=mb&board=skin&id=1366167][img]http://i.imgur.com/ZdkXYy5.png[/img][/url][/center] [center][IMG]http://i59.tinypic.com/saxkwg.jpg[/IMG][/center] [LIST] [*][size=2][b]Post 1 - [u]Intro[/u][/b][/size] [*][size=2][b]Post 2 - [u]News/Updates[/u][/b][/size] [*][size=2][b]Post 3 - [u]Accents[/u][/b][/size] [*][size=2][b]Post 4 - [u]Skins[/u][/b][/size] [/LIST] I'm still relatively new to FR but I love faffing about in photoshop, so making skins seemed like the logical thing to do! Any feedback/suggestions for other skins would be greatly appreciated as I'm still new to this. I would only send these in for approval once I had enough preorders to afford the blueprints, but I'd be up for doing custom orders as well, if the other party provided the blueprint or equivalent in gems. Ideally I'd like enough interest to be able to order up a large batch and keep one of each for myself. I'd like to concentrate on more naturalistic themes, though I am partial to a bit of bling too. (If I've added you to a pinglist and you want off, just let me know! :D) [center][IMG]http://i59.tinypic.com/saxkwg.jpg[/IMG][/center] [center][u][b]Rates[/b][/u] [b]700g for skins 500g for accents I will accept mixed payments but only when I have enough orders to pay for each batch.[/b][/center] I don't take payment upon preorders - your name will simply be added to the list. I aim to fill ten slots per skin/accent and you will only be pinged for payment when all ten have been filled. I reserve the right to keep one for myself, so only nine will be available in the first run. If the skin/accent is rejected for any reason, I will let everyone on the pinglist know, and resubmit it when any errors have bee