Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | the lost arcane [ 1x1 search ]
[indent]Howdy-howdy! I'm gonna make this fairly quick, as I'm only looking for one partner! Here's all my [url=https://toyhou.se/3132246.roleplay-info]roleplay info[/url], plus a [url=https://sta.sh/02dkdkmaqux8]writing sample[/url]~ As a quick note, I'm an online college student, so depending on how heavy my coursework is each week/month, I might not be able to respond every day, or even every other day. [indent][u]I'm subbed, btw![/u][/indent] Like I said above, I'm only looking for a single partner, so I might be a smidge picky- Don't let that scare you off, though! I'm more than open to just brainstorming, even if it doesn't evolve into a full blown rp [emoji=gaoler happy size=1][/indent] I have this idea for a modern/urban fantasy setting, that plunged into an apocalypse after some kind of higher power stole the world's magic. Doing so drained the very life from everything magical, leaving the world as a dying husk. But... [url=https://sta.sh/01sduu9n93uq]there is still hope[/url]. When a mysterious canine drifts into the city, he gifts a number of willing strays with elemental magic, so they can journey to find something called "The lost Arcane." He never gets to specify what it is, before he dies. The beginning of this would take place in Los Angelis, and would star a cast of stray cats and dogs. Humans/fantasy races would be useable for this plot/idea, but I'd personally prefer to use feral characters! If this plot idea grabs your attention, just comment, or shoot me a PM!
Howdy-howdy! I'm gonna make this fairly quick, as I'm only looking for one partner! Here's all my roleplay info, plus a writing sample~
As a quick note, I'm an online college student, so depending on how heavy my coursework is each week/month, I might not be able to respond every day, or even every other day.
I'm subbed, btw!