Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Wing of fire-Hybrids Jail ~Always Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 143 144
WALL! haha
That looks good Moon!
WALL! haha
That looks good Moon!
I am a artist / roleplayer / gamer / and an insane idiot
[b]Name[/b]: Maul [b]Gender[/b]: Female [b]Age[/b]: 6 years [b]Tribe[/b]: Ice/Rain [b]Abilities[/b]: Ice Breath, no venom in left fang. Weak venom, can color change scales but a streak of light blue scales will never change. [b]Description[/b]: Maul is a soft RainWing and IceWing hybrid. She has dull scales and blood red eyes. Her wings are iridescent, like the inside of a conch shell, with a lighter underbelly and darker dorsal region. Maul has wine-red and pewter scales with spiral markings. She has steel-plated markhor horns. Maul is bi and ambidextrous. She hates her own species and is often sad when she is not using her emotion to fight. [b]Backstory / Personality[/b]: Does whatever she can to get what she wants, can be vicious, very resourceful. She was thrown in the Sandwing territory at birth, believed to be a disgrace and mistake. Maul doesn’t trust many dragons, and has trouble building relationships. She only wants to live freely and get revenge on Carmine. [b]Image[/b]: [img]https://i.imgur.com/VRd4oZl.png[/img]
Name: Maul
Tribe: Ice/Rain
Abilities: Ice Breath, no venom in left fang. Weak venom, can color change scales but a streak of light blue scales will never change.
Description: Maul is a soft RainWing and IceWing hybrid. She has dull scales and blood red eyes. Her wings are iridescent, like the inside of a conch shell, with a lighter underbelly and darker dorsal region. Maul has wine-red and pewter scales with spiral markings. She has steel-plated markhor horns. Maul is bi and ambidextrous. She hates her own species and is often sad when she is not using her emotion to fight.
Backstory / Personality: Does whatever she can to get what she wants, can be vicious, very resourceful.