Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | In Need of A Companion, Probably (ASK)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 12
I'm new to RPing on this site, but if you don't mind that I'd love to join.
I'm new to RPing on this site, but if you don't mind that I'd love to join.
@FiveApples
Sure! Hop right on in! I've got details and the original prompt at the head of the thread, if you need them. Glad to have you aboard! :) Also, I dropped by your lair, you've got some lovely dragons *-*
@FiveApples
Sure! Hop right on in! I've got details and the original prompt at the head of the thread, if you need them. Glad to have you aboard! :) Also, I dropped by your lair, you've got some lovely dragons *-*
[center]Mind if I jump in? I'm trying to get into RPing again, thanks. Probably pop in with Celes if I can. [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/349798/34979719_350.png[/img] [/center]
Mind if I jump in? I'm trying to get into RPing again, thanks. Probably pop in with Celes if I can.
34979719_350.png
55073809p.png |
|
|
|
|
Erst
/erst/
adverb (ARCHAIC)
long ago; formerly.
"the friends whom erst you knew"

columns can suck my butt
it is just me and my rage here
Enjoy Sky Blue