Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Closed
[center] Posted this in Creative Corner, but it might fit here better and have more interest It's my first time doing something like this so please bear with me! So I'm looking for a dragon who'd want to become Áine's secret lover and who'd be willing to exchange letters with her. I was writing ideas for her when I thought it might be a fun idea to really write letters with someone instead of just putting an imaginary lover. I guess it'll be sort of like a roleplay but with letters? They could talk about anything and everything under the sun like something interesting that happened or their current feelings and thoughts. Even just silly banters~ I'll be putting their letters in her bio and will incorporate whatever happens between them in her lore. I won't go into too much details with her lore because it's a work in progress. But the main gist of it is that she is secretly exchanging letters and maybe having forbidden rendevous with a lover. It is forbidden because my clan does not allow outside romantic relationships. Of course, they don't have to be lovers right away. Perhaps they met somewhere and decided to write letters to get to know each other better. They even might have never met in person before! Sort of like pen pals. Whichever way it goes their relationship can slowly build up from there. (Áine has secrets of her own too so that might make things interesting in the near future.) We can discuss and iron out details later on! Áine, being a romantic by heart, is loyal so she'd only be committed to one dragon. If there are multiple interests, she'd be picking only one. Áine's preferences and interests: -Male dragons -Someone just as committed and loyal as her. No dragons with mates/lore mates please. -Willing to write a letter (reply) [i]at least[/i] once a week or two. You can write more often if you want to (Áine would love that) but that's not a requirement. If you no