Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Dreams like no others ~Open~
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Hello roleplayers who are fans of wolves and dragons combined. I will be animating too soon and long for an idea of the perfect story with dragons and wolves. But for that I need to warm up my imagination again and practise for fun with you guys if you'd like :) Although, I am new to Flight Rising and don't know how to post pictures of the wolf I am, so I will try to describe it in the best ways possible.

A female wolf with somewhat uncommenly long legs, smooth silky fur being brushed with care everyday with what wolves use, pinecones. Her pelt is light grey, A darker grey at the ears, legs, and the under-tail and belly. Black swirls twirl as she moves, the patterns sometimes draws others to daydream. She wheres a black and grey striped scarf strapped around her neck. Her name is Ferlin, and her hobbies are fighting, swimming (sometimes), and pretending to be things in her dreams with her friends. She is usually often curious, adventurous, or vicious.