Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Jelly's Pinkerlocke Challenge
1 2
Heya! Welcome to my little Pinkerlocke.
This is my first time ever doing something like this! I'm following the Pinkerlocke rules from here but with tweaked rules(apparel can be either a scroll, breed two dragons, or add a dragon)

This whole thing is a bit of a WIP, so it might look a little janky for now :P

I might not update this that often with writing, but I'll be spending that time perfecting it! I'm a perfectionist and usually spend a while toying with my writing until I don't hate it heh

Latest Day: Day 10- Shoreline

Pinglist

@/Stonyheart @/Mythomancy @/cookistabbi

if you want to be added to the list just ask and i'll add you! you'll get a ping whenever I post an update, and if you wanna be removed just ask <3

Hopefully this goes well!

note that i am subscribed but feel free to ping anyway!

@FieryRose you asked to be pinged, so hi! if you want to be added to the actual pinglist just ask :D
Heya! Welcome to my little Pinkerlocke.
This is my first time ever doing something like this! I'm following the Pinkerlocke rules from here but with tweaked rules(apparel can be either a scroll, breed two dragons, or add a dragon)

This whole thing is a bit of a WIP, so it might look a little janky for now :P

I might not update this that often with writing, but I'll be spending that time perfecting it! I'm a perfectionist and usually spend a while toying with my writing until I don't hate it heh

Latest Day: Day 10- Shoreline

Pinglist

@/Stonyheart @/Mythomancy @/cookistabbi

if you want to be added to the list just ask and i'll add you! you'll get a ping whenever I post an update, and if you wanna be removed just ask <3

Hopefully this goes well!

note that i am subscribed but feel free to ping anyway!

@FieryRose you asked to be pinged, so hi! if you want to be added to the actual pinglist just ask :D
shellbubble.gif
___they/them_-_ please copy+paste my