Pinglist updated :) Thank you for your interest
Pinglist updated :) Thank you for your interest
I thought you are the developer lol:D
If you are you could geberate thousands of scrolls:O
Oh well, just a moderator,:3
I thought you are the developer lol:D
If you are you could geberate thousands of scrolls:O
Oh well, just a moderator,:3
@Gaia Might I be added to the pinglist as well? It's neat to watch folk reaching goals!
@Gaia Might I be added to the pinglist as well? It's neat to watch folk reaching goals!
@GrowLegends Even if I was a developer it would hardly be ethical to generate new scrolls for my own in-game purposes :)

@Featherycats adding you right away! ^^
@GrowLegends Even if I was a developer it would hardly be ethical to generate new scrolls for my own in-game purposes :)

@Featherycats adding you right away! ^^
@gaia
I thought developers can have anything, as long as they do not break the game(or releasing limited items like that imp scroll as they previously mentioned it was only released for kickstarter donors)
@gaia
I thought developers can have anything, as long as they do not break the game(or releasing limited items like that imp scroll as they previously mentioned it was only released for kickstarter donors)