Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [WCS] Aquatic Artisans (OVER)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
@Crystalinastar You can do whatever you want :>
And I guess it's just that you're entered after submitting an entry..? Sorry, this is my first time running an event/contest >>;
@Crystalinastar You can do whatever you want :>
And I guess it's just that you're entered after submitting an entry..? Sorry, this is my first time running an event/contest >>;
waterfull.png
@Hydria
Stick me on the new prompts list, please!

I can already see it, all of my prompts are going to involve a certain angsty sinnamon roll of mine... the hilarity will ensue...
@Hydria
Stick me on the new prompts list, please!

I can already see it, all of my prompts are going to involve a certain angsty sinnamon roll of mine... the hilarity will ensue...
@Hydria please may i be added to the new prompts list please? Thank you!! I'll probably write something for this later, no matter how short.

Quick question though but is there any kind of format qe should follow? Like any notes beforehand we can add to make your experience judging easier (like keywords to forum search at the end) or just a form for entries?
@Hydria please may i be added to the new prompts list please? Thank you!! I'll probably write something for this later, no matter how short.

Quick question though but is there any kind of format qe should follow? Like any notes beforehand we can add to make your experience judging easier (like keywords to forum search at the end) or just a form for entries?
ZR271yP.gifeASrqZ4.gif
@Hydria @Jetfeather has a point...it would be nice to have a list of entries/links to peruse when judging. I'd hate to get to 10p (my time) Saturday night and have you ping me and say, "You didn't say anything about entries 45, 47, and 23!"

"Oops! Didn't see those! :P "

...but that's just my take...