Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Theme Discussion: Gaolers
1 2 3
i dont know what beastclan or an ambassador is
Yeah, I got nothing for this theme week. Good luck to everyone else!
Yeah, I got nothing for this theme week. Good luck to everyone else!
I'm kinda new to this but I read a bit about the Beastclans and found it sad of how things turned out between them and the dragons, I did have a little story in my head about a scare that spooked the world. The wretched Shade appeared and everyone witnessed its horrific existence but the gods repelled it again. Everyone became too engrossed in their lives and nearly forgot about the Shade, now everyone wants to do their utmost to keep the Shade at bay. That's a small story not really fleshed out.
I'm kinda new to this but I read a bit about the Beastclans and found it sad of how things turned out between them and the dragons, I did have a little story in my head about a scare that spooked the world. The wretched Shade appeared and everyone witnessed its horrific existence but the gods repelled it again. Everyone became too engrossed in their lives and nearly forgot about the Shade, now everyone wants to do their utmost to keep the Shade at bay. That's a small story not really fleshed out.
@Aequorin - will there be a discussion thread for the other theme as well? :0
@Aequorin - will there be a discussion thread for the other theme as well? :0
bkxiiMw.png MlJMkHy.gif bkxiiMw.png bkxiiMw.png
hi! i'm meteor.
check out some of my projects? → or the coliseum bounty npc suggestion!

» the bestiary outfit project
» cross-flight outfit project
» 100x100 bio icons
» accent shop
@Limanya, you can use this one!
@Limanya, you can use this one!
*also a beginner and also a little does not understand what is happening* Well, I can only say that the Gaolers are awesome! >< [emoji=?????? size=1]
*also a beginner and also a little does not understand what is happening*