Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | A fresh gust of wind approaches!
[center][b]Hi! A very new newbie here.[/b][/center] I've never even played any of these neopets-esque games before, or been on many forums, haha... I've seen a few friends of mine talk about their dragons, and I'm, unsurprisingly as a huge dragon nerd, already a big fan of the site. Sadly, I'm awful at writing interesting bios, so bear with me! I'm a 19-year old gal in college, majoring in graphic design and very happy about it! It was a very close call between Wind and Ice, but I'm happy with my choices with the welcome I've gotten from fellow flightmates(?)! Imperials are quickly becoming my favourites, but a spiral my friend has gifted me has a very special place in my heart right now. Did I mention I'm an artist yet? I'm always down for a chat, so if any of you out there are feeling a bit lonely hit me up! I usually have pretty decent topics. [img]https://78.media.tumblr.com/43a12817c12336ea5ad8c0e1fae58b52/tumblr_p5ygbaKEFP1x9ciuco1_1280.png[/img]
Hi! A very new newbie here.
I've never even played any of these neopets-esque games before, or been on many forums, haha... I've seen a few friends of mine talk about their dragons, and I'm, unsurprisingly as a huge dragon nerd, already a big fan of the site.

Sadly, I'm awful at writing interesting bios, so bear with me! I'm a 19-year old gal in college, majoring in graphic design and very happy about it! It was a very close call between Wind and Ice, but I'm happy with my choices with the welcome I've gotten from fellow flightmates(?)! Imperials are quickly becoming my favourites, but a spiral my friend has gifted me has a very special place in my heart right now. Did I mention I'm an artist yet?

I'm always down for a chat, so if any of you out there are feeling a bit lonely hit me up! I usually have pretty decent topics.

tumblr_p5ygbaKEFP1x9ciuco1_1280.png