Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Enjoy my awkward one-year late intro
1 2
Oh god I just realized I've been on this site for like a year and I've never done an introduction.

*cue awkwardness*
So... yup! I'm Astomnus, or Asto, or Alex, whichever you prefer. My username is a mash-up of the words somnium, astrum, and caninus, which mean sleeping/dreaming, star, and canine in Latin. I'm working on teaching myself Latin, as well as some programming language (which school does not help with, by the way.)

I really like stars and space, as well as technology and mysteries. I enjoy cracking codes (although admittedly I'm not really good at it (yet)) I also really freaking love dragons, especially Imps and Skydancers, as well as Coatls. I have a dog named Mia who is pretty much the love of my life, and I really like watching Steven Universe and Voltron. I do art too.

So... yup! Idk, message me if you wanna talk or smth. I'm pretty bad at replying to messages though, so bewarned.

Alex out.
*awkwardly sidles away*

oh frick i forgot to mention I was nonbinary.
oh well.
Oh god I just realized I've been on this site for like a year and I've never done an introduction.

*cue awkwardness*
So... yup! I'm Astomnus, or Asto, or Alex, whichever you prefer. My username is a mash-up of the words somnium, astrum, and caninus, which mean sleeping/dreaming, star, and canine in Latin. I'm working on teaching myself Latin, as well as some programming language (which school does not help with, by the way.)

I really like stars and space, as well as technology and mysteries. I enjoy cracking codes (although admittedly I'm not really good at it (yet)) I also really freaking love dragons, especially Imps and Skydancers, as well as Coatls. I have a dog named Mia who is pretty much the love of my life, and I really like watching Steven Universe and Voltron. I do art too.