Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | done!
1 2 3
[i][b]EDIT:[/b] Finally have this skin! Thank you to everyone who kept the thread bumped![/i] [emoji=heart] ----- [skin=15562] [s]I've been in love with this accent since I was a newbie and have a dragon I'd like to put it on. Willing to trade a WC scroll; I can also offer treasure, gems, or other items including: Eliminates, eggs, boss familiars, and fest apparel/skins dating from Thundercrack 2016. (Also kind of a long shot, but if you're interested in art and/or lore, I could whip up something for you.)[/s] [quote][size=2][s][b]Please note:[/b] I'm currently not willing to trade the WC scrolls for the other UMs and things on my wishlists, though I might be open to trading away the other items listed above (eggs, Elims, etc.). Feel free to ask![/s][/size][/quote]
EDIT: Finally have this skin! Thank you to everyone who kept the thread bumped!

I've been in love with this accent since I was a newbie and have a dragon I'd like to put it on. Willing to trade a WC scroll; I can also offer treasure, gems, or other items including: Eliminates, eggs, boss familiars, and fest apparel/skins dating from Thundercrack 2016. (Also kind of a long shot, but if you're interested in art and/or lore, I could whip up something for you.)

Quote:
Please note:
I'm currently not willing to trade the WC scrolls for the other UMs and things on my wishlists, though I might be open to trading away the other items listed above (eggs, Elims, etc.). Feel free to ask!
Disillusionist's Lore & More .. {Free} bio resourcesLF Affiliates
female / INTJ / Capricorn / +16 FR time
Clan: FAQ | Stats | Lore Thread | Directory | Avatar
Wishlists: outfits & genes | general | familiars
Please check the spelling of my name when pinging me: @Disillusionist. Thanks!
friendly bump
friendly bump
PphCb2h.png0KJLkHj.pngqFbe5lO.png