Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Ancient dragons
I know that they are coming soon, but how will I be able to obtain one? Will they be scrolls that you can buy in the marketplace? Will you be able to find them in eggs? Or will they just be 'given out' to players?

I haven't really paid attention to these things until recently, sorry, I am a noob.
I know that they are coming soon, but how will I be able to obtain one? Will they be scrolls that you can buy in the marketplace? Will you be able to find them in eggs? Or will they just be 'given out' to players?

I haven't really paid attention to these things until recently, sorry, I am a noob.
Q5eZhV2.png
@Untrust None of that information has been released. We'll just have to wait until the update.
@Untrust None of that information has been released. We'll just have to wait until the update.
@Untrust
nobody knows for sure how ancients will be released, it could possibly be any of the methods you mentioned or more, but we’re not gonna find out for sure until the anniversary
@Untrust
nobody knows for sure how ancients will be released, it could possibly be any of the methods you mentioned or more, but we’re not gonna find out for sure until the anniversary
unknown.png