Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Missing vial of scattersight?
If my eyes aren't deceiving me, I've lost my only vial of scattersight. I had never used it, and it is the original that had been applied to my account the day of the eye update.

I don't really remember, and I haven't noticed, but I think I vaulted the vial of scattersight after noticing it was still in my "special" tab under my hoard.

I, assumedly, thought that by pressing "send to vault" would just send it to vault, so I never bothered to check on it. But today I wanted to finally use it, so I went to my hoard to find that it wasn't there..

I've never used any before, and I was really looking forward to using it.. or maybe I'm looking wrong? Maybe my eyes are deceiving me? I'd love to see if someone could help me out here, thanks!!

edit!!!: I forgot to mention I checked my vault and hoard today to check it!
If my eyes aren't deceiving me, I've lost my only vial of scattersight. I had never used it, and it is the original that had been applied to my account the day of the eye update.

I don't really remember, and I haven't noticed, but I think I vaulted the vial of scattersight after noticing it was still in my "special" tab under my hoard.

I, assumedly, thought that by pressing "send to vault" would just send it to vault, so I never bothered to check on it. But today I wanted to finally use it, so I went to my hoard to find that it wasn't there..

I've never used any before, and I was really looking forward to using it.. or maybe I'm looking wrong? Maybe my eyes are deceiving me? I'd love to see if someone could help me out here, thanks!!

edit!!!: I forgot to mention I checked my vault and hoard today to check it!
2fdbfac9_0033_40c6_b90e_7c7c6ea7c2d8_by_silverwing0519-dchgpiu.gif2zr4y0I.png
@Seoul