Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | ignore just working on code
[center][img]http://68.media.tumblr.com/eb00b4df88214e9ed7c3af1c3aee0473/tumblr_ojsjc8y44U1vq3c9ro1_500.png[/img][/center] [center][b][size=5]INTRO[/size][/b] Hey there! So to start things off, you can call me Steph, and this is my first time opening an art shop of any kind, anywhere, so I ask you to bear with me as I adjust and learn. I appreciate any and all advice you can offer, and if you would like to spread the word about my shop, that'd be awesome too! Please make sure to read everything before pinging or contacting me about drawing you something, just to avoid any confusion. :)[/center] [indent][b]BASIC RULES[/b] [LIST] [*]Please be patient, i have quite the busy life and will do my very best to make sure your commissions are taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible. [*]If you wish to repost my art, that's fine, I always watermark it with my user ID, I just ask you to credit me in the post. My tumblr is kittenbuns, so you can tag or @ me there if you post it there. [*]If my slots are closed, please don't harrass me about when they will be open. Like I said, I'll do my very best to get each piece done quickly and neatly. You are free to reply to this thread however if you would like to be pinged once art slots are available! [*]Your flight does not mean you will get a discount. I just don't think it's fair to charge people less simply because they're in shadow flight. It's nothing personal of course, I just want to be fair and courteous to everyone. [*]Rudeness towards me or others will result in me refusing to draw anything for you, so just be polite and all will be fine. [/LIST] [b]COMMISSION RULES[/b] [LIST] [*]When requesting a commission, to keep things comfortable for everyone, i'll ask you to send half of the payment before, and then the other half when I finish. If you can't provide the funds when it's done, i'll give you a week, and then if