Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | BNHA Hub
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 105 106
@Lightshadow101

That sounds really fun! I've never done any RP before though so I might not be great at it.
@Lightshadow101

That sounds really fun! I've never done any RP before though so I might not be great at it.
8HS4awg.gif
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.giftRvB8Xn.png
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifFR +1 time
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifdragons for sale
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifplease give credit for any art/lore from forum games if used

arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifgo drink some water :)
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifArt Search!!!

I want merch but I don't have anywhere near me to buy it, and I don't have access to online purchases :(
I want merch but I don't have anywhere near me to buy it, and I don't have access to online purchases :(
tumblr_ot0059o4wr1v8lm95o1_r1_100.png hi, i'm may! nice to meet you. feel free to send a PM if you'd like to say hi! WKtl2lb.png
WQA384m.png
ZbNAjCO.png
@Bluebird88
It's fine! I'm relatively experienced at RPing, so I could help you/show you the ropes, if you want or need me to. Now I'm hyped..
@Bluebird88
It's fine! I'm relatively experienced at RPing, so I could help you/show you the ropes, if you want or need me to. Now I'm hyped..
tumblr_ot0059o4wr1v8lm95o1_r1_100.png hi, i'm may! nice to meet you. feel free to send a PM if you'd like to say hi! WKtl2lb.png
WQA384m.png
ZbNAjCO.png
@Lightshadow101

Yes! Go read the manga~
I am definitely going to try and catch up myself sometime this week.

@Bluebird88

Yep! I have a couple fanart things from cons and like one official merch keychain.
@Lightshadow101

Yes! Go read the manga~
I am definitely going to try and catch up myself sometime this week.

@Bluebird88

Yep! I have a couple fanart things from cons and like one official merch keychain.