Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | WoF Fan-group: Wings of Flight Rising
1 2 ... 249 250 251 252 253 ... 383 384
To be fair, Darkstalker could see the future too.

He still should've listened though.
To be fair, Darkstalker could see the future too.

He still should've listened though.
Lichtdrache.gif
[quote name="TalonsAndTails" date=2017-05-29 09:11:57] @/skylexar @/EPICdragon99 i totally agree?? clearsight was right almost all the time about darkstalker, and he was stupid not to listen to someone who could literally read the future?? he really should have listened to her and she deserved much better. [/quote] FINALLY. IVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR LIKE SIX MONTHS AND NOBODY EVER LISTENS. THANK YOU.
TalonsAndTails wrote on 2017-05-29:
@/skylexar
@/EPICdragon99

i totally agree?? clearsight was right almost all the time about darkstalker, and he was stupid not to listen to someone who could literally read the future?? he really should have listened to her and she deserved much better.

FINALLY.
IVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR LIKE SIX MONTHS AND NOBODY EVER LISTENS.
THANK YOU.
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I read a theory somewhere about how the reason for Darkstalker's descent into evil was caused by Clearsight's mind-blocking earring, since he wasn't able to hear her worries, and therefore think what he was doing was the best for Clearsight and the Nightwings, when it was the opposite. Think about his last thought. Something like "he could finally see her love, her fear, etc.", right?
I read a theory somewhere about how the reason for Darkstalker's descent into evil was caused by Clearsight's mind-blocking earring, since he wasn't able to hear her worries, and therefore think what he was doing was the best for Clearsight and the Nightwings, when it was the opposite. Think about his last thought. Something like "he could finally see her love, her fear, etc.", right?