Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | outfit/apparel layering ideas [WIP]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23
And you're good to post!
And you're good to post!
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
@Eskarine
and also the old thread pinglist:
@lovebite @Alskasaur @Rulanir @ClockworkSamurai @Kalopsia @VolatileMatter @VoodooVixen @PixelSpiral @Apocryphal @AithneAdura @Buffykiev @chocoapple @RabidWhovian @Tigenki @CassieRose @ragpoke @Dawnsky23 @Weezer @SariStar @thestuffedanimal @SystemSpliter @RobotNix @Anda @quivale @Arrakis @Blushunt @AquaSoars @tigresjumeaux @MeraHunt @Kattchon @AlwaysD2 @winterbright @Hinumi

This is the new post, still putting it together atm but you're safe to post if you wish.
@Eskarine
and also the old thread pinglist:
@lovebite @Alskasaur @Rulanir @ClockworkSamurai @Kalopsia @VolatileMatter @VoodooVixen @PixelSpiral @Apocryphal @AithneAdura @Buffykiev @chocoapple @RabidWhovian @Tigenki @CassieRose @ragpoke @Dawnsky23 @Weezer @SariStar @thestuffedanimal @SystemSpliter @RobotNix @Anda @quivale @Arrakis @Blushunt @AquaSoars @tigresjumeaux @MeraHunt @Kattchon @AlwaysD2 @winterbright @Hinumi

This is the new post, still putting it together atm but you're safe to post if you wish.
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
@UnicornCrazy

Thank you for the ping, saving this to my bookmarks and feel free to add me to the regular pinglist for new updates <3
@UnicornCrazy

Thank you for the ping, saving this to my bookmarks and feel free to add me to the regular pinglist for new updates <3
@Eskarine I'll set up a pinglist now. :)
@Eskarine I'll set up a pinglist now. :)

ey/em, FR+8,
@UnicornCrazy
Thank you for this! I'd like to be added to general pinglist as well. :)