Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Comprehensive Coli Builds List
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 12
omg, I was literally just thinking wondering about all the different builds, this is super helpful! :)
omg, I was literally just thinking wondering about all the different builds, this is super helpful! :)
13409.png
+3 FR Time || she, her
- d&d hatchery
We're glad it's helpful so far! Please be sure to toss any more build reccs at us and we'll add em! c:
We're glad it's helpful so far! Please be sure to toss any more build reccs at us and we'll add em! c:
NY105Sx.gif
Any builds recommended for a nature derg? My progen is already at level 17 :P
Any builds recommended for a nature derg? My progen is already at level 17 :P
bead-divider-vertical-small-100x10.png Mikah or SentientPumpkins
MUYNhfy.png
JvUa9ma.png
WjJZ2Rn.png
FObX7rS.png
5hF3FGk.png
Lantern-2.png bead-divider-vertical-small-100x10.png
tChn3sz.png
I work full time and I'm a full time student, responses may be slow