Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | FR Image Assets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 39
Self ping so I can bookmark on my own PC @UnicornCrazy
Self ping so I can bookmark on my own PC @UnicornCrazy
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
@Starlight I just want to thank you for making this, it's going to be so useful.
@Starlight I just want to thank you for making this, it's going to be so useful.
kY3roHq.png
@Starlight
There are also dawn/dusk versions of the Coli venues. Can you also get those please?
@Starlight
There are also dawn/dusk versions of the Coli venues. Can you also get those please?
@Nefelibata

I have so far been unable to retrieve dawn/dusk versions of the Coli venue backgrounds. I might be able to if I experience it for myself (I haven't yet though).

(Also, you mispinged me; there's two r's ^^')
@Nefelibata

I have so far been unable to retrieve dawn/dusk versions of the Coli venue backgrounds. I might be able to if I experience it for myself (I haven't yet though).

(Also, you mispinged me; there's two r's ^^')
jA0Unwf.gif
@Starrlight
Oh, I'm sorry for misping!
If you could show me how, I could try and get the dawn and dusk coli venue versions since they are accessible to my timezone.
@Starrlight
Oh, I'm sorry for misping!
If you could show me how, I could try and get the dawn and dusk coli venue versions since they are accessible to my timezone.
@Nefelibata

Sorry about the late reply; I had to take care of something.

I usually grab the images by using inspect element. So, right click just outside of the Coliseum window and then go to the "Sources" tab. You should then see a bunch of folders. The day/night backgrounds can be found via this folder route: html5 > coliseum/images > venue. The venue you have open in the Coli window will have the background images in its respective folder.