Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Farming the Coliseum without Eliminate
1 2 3 4 5 6
@mallerin
This is awesome!
I wish I had known about this when I was a newbie to the coli! You deserve a shoutout!
@mallerin
This is awesome!
I wish I had known about this when I was a newbie to the coli! You deserve a shoutout!
eiwITiZ.png
is there a picture with how it should look like? with dyslexia and english not being my mother language im super confused what to do but also veeery curious and intrested. i read everything twice but i dont dont understand @Mallerin
is there a picture with how it should look like? with dyslexia and english not being my mother language im super confused what to do but also veeery curious and intrested. i read everything twice but i dont dont understand @Mallerin
@StormJunes
I have screenshots of my level 13 dragons with this build, to give you an idea of how this works. Just switch the elemental battle stones with the one that matches your dragon's elemental flight:

Glass Cannon Build (Fire Element) : https://i.imgur.com/UYCOoLs.jpg
Mage/Healer Build (Ice Element): https://i.imgur.com/Y9A5FR7.jpg
@StormJunes
I have screenshots of my level 13 dragons with this build, to give you an idea of how this works. Just switch the elemental battle stones with the one that matches your dragon's elemental flight:

Glass Cannon Build (Fire Element) : https://i.imgur.com/UYCOoLs.jpg
Mage/Healer Build (Ice Element): https://i.imgur.com/Y9A5FR7.jpg
mrPLcCg.png vkuVMgF.png a4J9Xct.jpg kdKchxL.jpg
Pinging myself so I can come back to look at this tomorrow) @bantymom
Pinging myself so I can come back to look at this tomorrow) @bantymom
Kleos