Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | [Gathering & Grinding for Swipp/Baldwin]
1 2 ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... 63 64
@Piney I thought I was on the pinglist but I seem to not be! Can I be added? <3
@Piney I thought I was on the pinglist but I seem to not be! Can I be added? <3
tumblr_o2jxfkPqdI1v576mmo3_500.png
@Piney Thank you so much, I'm new to FR and this guide is helping me immensely! Could I be added to the pinglist?
@Piney Thank you so much, I'm new to FR and this guide is helping me immensely! Could I be added to the pinglist?
nn4KUKj.png
@Piney

Hey, don't know if you're keeping this updated but I was inputting new trades for the Swipp Pinglist and figured they could be helpful to you, too.

Digging:
Bluesand Agate - Ice/Shadow/Water
Shale - Earth/Fire/Plague/Water
Broken Pottery Piece - This one's funny; it's from Broken Pottery Jar, as far as I can tell, which is found in all regions. Unsure how you want to note that.

Scavenging
Squirrel Skull - Earth/Lightning/Shadow
Moth-Eaten Rug - Ice/Nature/Wind

Coliseum Grinding
Chipskink Tail - Training Fields
-
Pohip Figurine - Blooming Grove
Birch Bark Sheet - Blooming Grove
Glowing Mushroom Cap - Blooming Grove
Tarnished Cerdae Necklace - Blooming Grove
-
Flamerest Embers - Volcanic Vents
Sharpened Serthis Lance - Volcanic Vents
Brilliant Brass Torc - Volcanic Vents
-
Aer Sprite - Ghostlight Ruins
-
Shale - Boreal Woods
@Piney

Hey, don't know if you're keeping this updated but I was inputting new trades for the Swipp Pinglist and figured they could be helpful to you, too.

Digging:
Bluesand Agate - Ice/Shadow/Water
Shale - Earth/Fire/Plague/Water
Broken Pottery Piece - This one's funny; it's from Broken Pottery Jar, as far as I can tell, which is found in all regions. Unsure how you want to note that.

Scavenging
Squirrel Skull - Earth/Lightning/Shadow
Moth-Eaten Rug - Ice/Nature/Wind

Coliseum Grinding
Chipskink Tail - Training Fields
-
Pohip Figurine - Blooming Grove