Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | How has FR changed you?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
fr gave me something real life never could

sans dragon sans dragon sans dragon
fr gave me something real life never could

sans dragon sans dragon sans dragon
0iwRF.gifpAvjX.gif1NZ3h.gifQCHCG.gifGLEXt.gif
[quote name="elfin" date="2019-09-05 12:15:00" ] I know a lot more about spreadsheets now, and that's kind of hilarious because I work in IT. [/quote] I think it's easier to gain confidence with spreadsheets here, because you can make mistakes and learn from them without career consequences!
elfin wrote on 2019-09-05 12:15:00:
I know a lot more about spreadsheets now, and that's kind of hilarious because I work in IT.

I think it's easier to gain confidence with spreadsheets here, because you can make mistakes and learn from them without career consequences!
Rowan
they/them pronouns. FR+2
Nocturnes, Pearlcatchers, occasionally Skydancers
ivycrowned's Lair Keeper and Pair Workshop: forum post / spreadsheet
HW4lpxl.png
Time management and communication skills. I also really appreciate the friends I've made here!
Time management and communication skills. I also really appreciate the friends I've made here!
a stylized dayjar - restore hoardsold items.
- maki's festival guide & event calendar.
- uncheck "hoard... while scrolling" to unsticky your hoard.
- buying an apparel slot for a dragon unlocks it for all of your dragons.
I have had to learn how to be 8000% more organized.
I have had to learn how to be 8000% more organized.
Flight Rising Developer
Project Management | Engineering Team Cheerleader | UI Designer
Spreadsheets. 100% spreadsheet skills. Which is a funny thing for a clicky dragon game.
Spreadsheets. 100% spreadsheet skills. Which is a funny thing for a clicky dragon game.
1. Social skills
2. Organization
3. Spurs creativity
4. Lovely friendships
5. Sometimes, hope for the future
1. Social skills
2. Organization