Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | How has FR changed you?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
how to be friendlier/more approachable (?) to others. how to be nice in general. probably how to manage time and savings better, although i'm still awful at that.

it's also given me more inspiration of what i'd like to do or try, especially in the means of art!
how to be friendlier/more approachable (?) to others. how to be nice in general. probably how to manage time and savings better, although i'm still awful at that.

it's also given me more inspiration of what i'd like to do or try, especially in the means of art!
alo_chibi_shark.png ......
wip
I have a better understanding of economic concepts, saving, investing, and budgeting! Econ in high school was so much easier to understand with prior knowledge from this site's economy, and I'm much better at saving my own money IRL now than I was in middle school (I started playing in freshman year). I've become more confident in posting on the forums, but I'm not sure that's saying much lol. I rarely post casually, but I'm not paralyzed with fear when hovering over "submit" anymore, which is better than when I first started playing. My ability to run threads and take a leadership role have improved slightly, too, and I've discovered a love for spreadsheets [emoji=coatl tongue size=1]
I have a better understanding of economic concepts, saving, investing, and budgeting! Econ in high school was so much easier to understand with prior knowledge from this site's economy, and I'm much better at saving my own money IRL now than I was in middle school (I started playing in freshman year).