Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Open/Shared Lore Project
1 2 3 4 5
@TheAwesoMew I'm an up and coming coder myself xD so I feel you there
@TheAwesoMew I'm an up and coming coder myself xD so I feel you there
OFQGTWm.png Lore Shop 20181024_graphic1_by_death_in_the_orchard-dcqadff.png
@Dragonfire546 @Hisagi @TheAwesoMew do you guys have discord or some form of chat? I can also make a Slack chat if that'd be easier for you guys. I'd prefer an instant messenger so we can communicate easily.
@Dragonfire546 @Hisagi @TheAwesoMew do you guys have discord or some form of chat? I can also make a Slack chat if that'd be easier for you guys. I'd prefer an instant messenger so we can communicate easily.
I would definitely be interested. i kinda go for the royalty/witchcraft stuff, like the story Rapunzel, or anyother fairytale!
I would definitely be interested. i kinda go for the royalty/witchcraft stuff, like the story Rapunzel, or anyother fairytale!
tSZbB.gifLnrqi.gifvVYNp.giflonuv.gifeUhLi.gif
@mukuroikusabas

I've got Discord!
@mukuroikusabas

I've got Discord!
LhnYpua.png s3-s16-m36-l11-l19-l20-l11-book.pngs3-s16-m36-l11-l19-l20-m36-book.pngs3-s16-m36-l11-l19-l20-s16-book.pngB7_R.png
3KkxJSr.png
LhnYpua.png
eeGpIiY.png
.. « Mew »
|| 2+ FR Time | She/Her | The Calm Before the Storm | fr__lightning_by_baelfin-d8uyn76.png fr__beastclans_by_baelfin-d92uyiw.png ||

• { Lockedown } - Chill Biolocke + Necrolocke
• { Thunder Hollow } - Clan Lore [WIP]

{ Assets: x x x }
eeGpIiY.png
LhnYpua.png 89TBw7Q.gif
@mukuroikusabas This sounds interesting! Are you still accepting people?
@mukuroikusabas This sounds interesting! Are you still accepting people?
tumblr_otmyhkjv3F1v8lm95o2_75sq.png
tumblr_ospvc67HxP1v8lm95o2_r2_250.gif
tumblr_otmyhkjv3F1v8lm95o1_75sq.png
@mukuroikusabas this sounds fun! I’d like to join if you’re still accepting!
@mukuroikusabas this sounds fun! I’d like to join if you’re still accepting!
a8byJKr.gif