Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | what was a Big Deal when you joined?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 21
Imperials, wildclaws and skydancers were such a big deal. An ugly triple basic imp/wildclaw/skydancer would be somewhere in the realm of 100kt.
Imperials, wildclaws and skydancers were such a big deal. An ugly triple basic imp/wildclaw/skydancer would be somewhere in the realm of 100kt.
cVPo4yi.png
bYt72YT.png
LRdLP2V.png
rUoKR6y.png
WRW2rGw.png
The only thing I remember was the arctic gear being released. I still think of it as "the new apparel". When I'm looking for apparel in my hoard, I'll always think "Is that new or old apparel?" divided by the arctic stuff.

Side note, I checked the announcement dates, and skink/spinner were added after I joined??? What??!! I must have never checked FR discussion/homepage when I was a newbie, because I thought that most of the stuff that was created after I joined had already been here a while. I'm so confused and upset tbh.
The only thing I remember was the arctic gear being released. I still think of it as "the new apparel". When I'm looking for apparel in my hoard, I'll always think "Is that new or old apparel?" divided by the arctic stuff.

Side note, I checked the announcement dates, and skink/spinner were added after I joined??? What??!! I must have never checked FR discussion/homepage when I was a newbie, because I thought that most of the stuff that was created after I joined had already been here a while. I'm so confused and upset tbh.
Caught between the mundanely awkward and the existentially impossible.
-Alice Isn't Dead, Part 2, chapter 4, 11:55

*sips tea* Not really, I joined in about November 2016, so new things since then where the coli update, auction house update, uh forum update, and I'm not sure what else.

(ik it says i'm a new user but i'm not, trust me)