Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | let's stay on the moon - game [TOWN WIN]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 173 174
Good evening, I'm Foxtracks. I am a great fan of Mafia games although this is my first time playing one on the Flight Rising forums!

I know what claiming is and lynching is (it is when the town votes out someone they deem suspicious in hopes to eliminate a mafia member, correct?) But could someone explain what a Modlynch is? Sorry ^^;
Good evening, I'm Foxtracks. I am a great fan of Mafia games although this is my first time playing one on the Flight Rising forums!

I know what claiming is and lynching is (it is when the town votes out someone they deem suspicious in hopes to eliminate a mafia member, correct?) But could someone explain what a Modlynch is? Sorry ^^;
[quote name="foxtracks" date="2019-10-11 20:32:29" ] Good evening, I'm Foxtracks. I am a great fan of Mafia games although this is my first time playing one on the Flight Rising forums! I know what claiming is and lynching is (it is when the town votes out someone they deem suspicious in hopes to eliminate a mafia member, correct?) But could someone explain what a Modlynch is? Sorry ^^; [/quote] It's when you vote to lynch the mod. I usually do it for the chaos. Some people want to risk chaos for a good ethral.
foxtracks wrote on 2019-10-11 20:32:29:

It's when you vote to lynch the mod. I usually do it for the chaos. Some people want to risk chaos for a good ethral.
xCQDmTE.png Big fan of RP and mafia games, also super hyped for ArtFight this year

Oh and I also used to be Dragonclaw101

Clayton Academy