Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | [Starfall] Star Chart Studies
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19
@Virga Aww, that gif is so cute!
@Virga Aww, that gif is so cute!
GfHkF1X.png
@Sorulis I apologize for the horrible paint image of my first entry OTL I am no artist and am more of a writer. Either way, here is my first entry! [center][img]http://oi59.tinypic.com/2hfhrbl.jpg[/img] [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=1790230] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/17903/1790230_350.png[/img] [/url][/center] ----- [center][color=#800080]I[b]The Mother Tree[/b] Swirling Galaxy had learned many things in her Nature Clan ever since she'd left Starfall Isles as a fledgling adult. Which plants can heal and which can kill, how to nurture a plant back from the brink of death as if it were her own hatchling, how to turn a single fruit into as many as 5 different dishes. Still, she had once been one of the Arcanists children and she still was, in her heart, even if it was a bit hard to see the starts with all the trees. With time she had built up her wing power in order to fly to the top of the tallest trees where she could see the swirling galaxies and stars that were her namesake. Sometimes her mate, Star Gazer, would come up with her but more often then not, she was alone. Until one day, the Clan Matriarch, Blood Rose, came up to join her and tell her the tale of her favorite constellation; The Mother Tree. Swirling Galaxy nodded eagerly and with a deep breath, the rose colored Tundra began to speak...[/color] [color=#95BE22]"Long ago, when the leaves on The Gladekeeper were still fresh and new, she looked up into the sky and wondered. Was there a way to get her precious trees and nature into the sky above? She heard tales of The Arcanists painting pictures in the sky with stars (When he wasn't destroying the entire world) and began to make her way to his Observatory. Once there and throwing enough branches at him in order to get his attention [i]aw