Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | Wanted!
1 2 3 4
This is where I will post all of my dragon projects and what I still need to complete them. If you'd like to help, just post! If you have something to sell me, we can negotiate prices. ;)

*If any of my information is wrong, such as the way I can get genes, please let me know! (I'm a newbie)

x40i7d.jpg
CLAN LEADER:
COMPLETED 12/25/15!
[X]Dragon with correct colors (male, lightning)
[X]Spiral breed scroll
[X]Scroll of renaming
[X]Current gene (Obsidian)
[X]Crackle gene (Splash)
[X]Lots of lightning themed items (have 3)

nns0mr.jpg
EVAN DRAGON:
COMPLETED 2/26/16!
[X]Dragon with correct colors (male, nature)
[X]Bar gene (Emerald/jade)
[X]Eye spots gene (Obsidian/black)
[X]Crackle gene (Aqua)
[X]Eye patch
[X]Eye scar
[X]Body scars
[X]Bandages
[X]Some lightning themed items
[X]Turtle-ish familiar

205xn2v.jpg
JEDI DRAGON:
COMPLETED 3/19/16!
[X]Dragon with correct colors (male, wind nature)
[X]Skydancer breed scroll
[X]Primary and secondary gene removal
[X]Robotic right arm accent (I made one)
[X]Glowing blue clawtips
[X]Silver steampunk wings
[X]Some mechanical based items (have 1)
[X]Sword (preferably with a blue tint)
[X]Venom Rogue gloves

35itzrm.jpg
LOCW DRAGON:
Need:
[X]Imperial with correct colors (male, shadow)
[X]Primary gene removal (probably, Gold)
[X]Eye Spots gene (Gold)
[X]Gembond gene (Royal)
[X]Any of the amulets
[X]Purple gem jewelry (have some)
[X]Glowing purple claw tips
[X]Shadowscale greaves
[X]Mage's nightshade gloves

Ping me if you reply to this thread!
This is where I will post all of my dragon projects and what I still need to complete them. If you'd like to help, just post! If you have something to sell me, we can negotiate prices. ;)

*If any of my information is wrong, such as the way I can get genes, please let me know! (I'm a newbie)

x40i7d.jpg
CLAN LEADER:
COMPLETED 12/25/15!
[X]Dragon with correct colors (male, lightning)
[X]Spiral breed scroll