Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Fire Wyrm Lore [Closed]
1 2 3 4 5 6
[center][size=7][color=#ff9949][font=corbel][b]Welcome! Happy Flameforger's Festival![/b][/font][/size][/color] [columns][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=22519552] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/225196/22519552_350.png[/img] [/url][nextcol]Hello! My name is Dash and I am a Librarian for the Azurenight Clan. Usually, I just chronicle the lore of my own clan, but during this festive week I wanted to spread my wings and learn about the Fire Flight and the Lore from other clans. So this is what I'm looking for: If you are a Fire Flight Clan I would absolutely love to hear about your Lore. Tell me how you think, how your clan works, all those good facts so I can compare and contrast them to others of your flight. I'm not just looking for the Fire Flight, I'm also looking for Fire drakes that have joined other flights as well. What is it like for them in your clan? What is their back story? Even if you have a dragon that isn't Fire Flight, but really really wishes they could be, I would love to hear their story too.[/columns] [center][img]http://i.imgur.com/HcTzES4.gif[/img][/center] [center]This is so exciting! I'm looking forward to hearing from everyone. Oh, and there is no limit on how much you can write or share here (so long as it pertains to the Fire Flight in some way) so please feel free to convey your Lore however you see fit. Open discussion is welcome as well, just please be polite about it and follow the rules of the [i]Flight Rising[/i] Forums. [/center]
Welcome!
Happy Flameforger's Festival!

22519552_350.png
Hello! My name is Dash and I am a Librarian for the Azurenight Clan. Usually, I just chronicle the lore of my own clan, but during this festive week I wanted to spread my wings and learn about the Fire Flight and the Lore from other clans.