Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | The Stories of Windkeep Tower
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 78 79
@Petall Oh, wow, it's my first time pouncing on an update in your lore thread, and I really like how you write your characters. It's so easy to get a handle on their personalities and their relationships -- Palla and Pennar, for example; it looks like their trust in each other is a bit shaky atm. But I really like Dremasul's introduction; what a dear boy! This line especially-- [quote]He had done it. He had saved a life, for the first time in a long, long time... [/quote] It really drives home how awful his past was an how desperate he is to reform himself. Looks like you're on the right track, dear boy. Keep going! <3
@Petall Oh, wow, it's my first time pouncing on an update in your lore thread, and I really like how you write your characters. It's so easy to get a handle on their personalities and their relationships -- Palla and Pennar, for example; it looks like their trust in each other is a bit shaky atm.

But I really like Dremasul's introduction; what a dear boy! This line especially--
Quote:
He had done it. He had saved a life, for the first time in a long, long time...
It really drives home how awful his past was an how desperate he is to reform himself. Looks like you're on the right track, dear boy. Keep going! <3
Disillusionist's Lore & More .. {Free} bio resourcesLF Affiliates
female / INTJ / Capricorn / +16 FR time
Clan: FAQ | Stats | Lore Thread | Directory | Avatar
Wishlists: outfits & genes | general | familiars
Please check the spelling of my name when pinging me: @Disillusionist. Thanks!
@Disillusionist

Thank you so much!!! Your compliments mean so much to me! I'm so glad you like Dremasul he's a favourite of mine! And I'm glad you like how I write my characters, that's a wonderful thing to hear!
@Disillusionist