Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | heckin sneks (shutting down, see pg 60+)
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 64 65
@Rhea

Put me on the pinglist please!
@Rhea

Put me on the pinglist please!
yI912j3.pngZe1FV3k.pngfB9LVL3.pngyK2yfiw.pngtp1eAiM.pngqKZAaLK.pnguIyVrkK.pngyamzawx.pngaXbaYIT.pngWuWWMB3.png6Iro1hV.pngyI912j3.pngxGeOXI9.pnglG9UFR1.png
@Rhea
I love these! But how do you add them to your signature? (I’m pretty new at this)
@Rhea
I love these! But how do you add them to your signature? (I’m pretty new at this)
wind.gif
@Rhea
These are some heckin good sneks. Would you add me to the pinglist, pretty please?
@Rhea
These are some heckin good sneks. Would you add me to the pinglist, pretty please?
wq9PoXA.png
@Rhea This is one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen on FR. Pinglist, Please? @AcaraTheDragon To add stuff to your forum signature, follow these steps: I.) Right click the picture you want to add and choose "Copy URL", "Copy link address", or whatever of the like is on your computer. II.) Click the dropdown arrow next to your username, and choose "Account Settings". III.) From there you have many things to edit, such as forum vistas and your username. Click "Edit" next to "Forum Signature". IV.) Paste the URL that you copied earlier in between image brackets. Like this: [img]Paste_URL_right_here[/img] V.) Preview to make sure you have it the way you want, then submit. If this doesn't work, just contact me through pm. [indent]- Eris[/indent]
@Rhea
This is one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen on FR. Pinglist, Please?

@AcaraTheDragon
To add stuff to your forum signature, follow these steps:
I.) Right click the picture you want to add and choose "Copy URL", "Copy link address", or whatever of the like is on your computer.
II.) Click the dropdown arrow next to your username, and choose "Account Settings".