Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | {Shyads' Graphics} Pixels & Pride
1 2 3 4
[center][size=6][u][b]Help Centre[/b][/u][/size][/center] Here I have some tips for those new to digital art programs, image editing, image animating and uploading pictures online in general; stuff I wish I'd been told when I started playing neopets some odd years ago! [quote][center][b][u]Menu[/u][/b] [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/2201207/2#post_31690280]Hotlinking Explained/How To Upload Images[/url] [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/2201207/2#post_31690281]Simple Animating Guide[/url][/center][/quote]
Help Centre

Here I have some tips for those new to digital art programs, image editing, image animating and uploading pictures online in general; stuff I wish I'd been told when I started playing neopets some odd years ago!
tumblr_inline_p1591eMPrN1tc3swm_540.gif Shyads, He/They
Dragons with Art
Free to use Graphics
joTRWu9.gif