Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Amitola Clan Lore
This thread will be where I keep lore about my clan as a whole. I'm a fairly short-winded writer who tends to think things up as I go, so this will most likely be expanded progressively as I continue through writing the lore.

I know the way magic works in my lair doesn't obey canon and frankly I don't care because it's more fun this way lol

- The Heartwood
- Mountainhome
- More to come!
This thread will be where I keep lore about my clan as a whole. I'm a fairly short-winded writer who tends to think things up as I go, so this will most likely be expanded progressively as I continue through writing the lore.

I know the way magic works in my lair doesn't obey canon and frankly I don't care because it's more fun this way lol

- The Heartwood
- Mountainhome
- More to come!
KTRqLr.gif dHC8aP1.png
CioCFC3.png
or7Yz8j.png
jA5A7gu.png
bYt72YT.png
2VtxnMX.png
PpMY10h.png
mlHpBMC.png
KTRLDg.png