Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | bee's pwyw art shop | open | animation!
1 2
[columns][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/624433244724658186/625610094343749642/art_shop_sign.png[/img][nextcol] [nextcol][center] [sub]THE SHOP IS[/sub]  [size=5][b][font=garamond]Open[/font][/b][/size]                [/columns] [columns][indent] [nextcol]  [size=5][b][font=garamond]Welcome[/font][/b][/size] Hello and welcome to my Pay What You Want art shop! There's a base price for how much time and effort I put in of course, but the more you pay the more smooth the art is when it's finished. I have no formal training and am a self taught artist. I like character designing and colours.[/columns] [columns][indent] [size=5][b][font=garamond]Can draw[/font][/b][/size][/indent] [size=1][size=1][size=1]                                      [/size][/size][/size]   Humans, Animals, Anthro,   Furries, Chibi, Simple Robot   Designs, Dragons [indent] [size=5][b][font=garamond]Can't draw[/font][/b][/size][/indent] [size=1][size=1][size=1]                                      [/size][/size][/size]   Detailed designs [nextcol] [nextcol]  [size=5][b][font=garamond]Rules[/font][/b][/size] [size=1][size=1][size=1]                                                                                                              [/size][/size][/size] [indent]1. Do not ping me, I am subscribed to this thread. [size=1][size=1][size=1][color=transparent].[/color][/size][/size][/size] 2. Do not pm me, commissions are only available   through this thread. I PM you once accepted. [size=1][size=1][size=1][color=transparent].[/color][/size][/size][/size] 3. There is no wait list, don't ask for one. [size=1][size=1][size=1][color=transparent].[/color][/size][/size][/size] 4. First come, fist serve. [size=1][size=1][size=1][color=transparent].[/color][/size][/size][/size] 6. I reserve my right to decline your request. [size=1][size=1][size=1][color=transparent].[