Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [X] Feral/Furry/Dragon Art Shop | T/G
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14
[center][b][size=7]Please do not ping me! I am subscribed to the thread![/size][/b][/center] [center][size=6][b]Status[/b][/size] [b]CLOSED[/b][/center] welcome to my art shop! i'm primarily a feral/furry artist, but i will also accept human characters! mechs are a little out of my comfort zone, but i would be okay with attempting them for an up-charge depending on complexity. Please note that excessively complex characters may be subject to an up-charge. this may include FR dragons with certain complex genes. i also reserve the right to change prices at any time. more examples of my work can be found on my [url=http://eonshinato.tumblr.com]tumblr [/url]or [url=http://deviantart.com/eonshinato]deviantART[/url]. i'll accept treasure at 1:950. i'll also accept unhatched eggs and pre-2015 festival apparel as partial/whole payment. if you've got any items you want to offer that don't fall into those categories, go ahead and ask! [url=deviantart.com/eonshinato/gallery][img]https://orig00.deviantart.net/bb8d/f/2018/272/9/2/fr_comms_by_eonshinato-dco3avp.png[/img][/url]
Please do not ping me! I am subscribed to the thread!
Status
CLOSED

welcome to my art shop! i'm primarily a feral/furry artist, but i will also accept human characters! mechs are a little out of my comfort zone, but i would be okay with attempting them for an up-charge depending on complexity.

Please note that excessively complex characters may be subject to an up-charge. this may include FR dragons with certain complex genes. i also reserve the right to change prices at any time.

more examples of my work can be found on my tumblr or deviantART.

i'll accept treasure at 1:950. i'll also accept unhatched eggs and pre-2015 festival apparel as partial/whole payment. if you've got any items you want to offer that don't fall into those categories, go ahead and ask!