Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Astrid's Character Sales and Design
1 2 3
Astrid's Character Sale and Design

Hell and welcome everyone! I am an artist with a knack for creating characters. I'll design several within the span of days, then end up leaving them on the shelf to collect dust. So I figure, I should make use of them while I can, and sell them to people who will use them!

Along with selling pre-made characters, I will also design creatures for you, under specifications. This is NOT a service to be used for any existing character: if you want art of that, go to my ordinary art shop. You give me several specifications on what the creature should look like, and I design it for you! There's more info on that below.

Rules:
-Be kind and courteous at all times
-Respect other people's bids
-Do not remove my signature (I will ban you from buying again if you do)
-Full payment beforehand

Contents:
-Intro
-Characters for Sale
-Design a Creature
-Past Designs
-Pinglist
Astrid's Character Sale and Design

Hell and welcome everyone! I am an artist with a knack for creating characters. I'll design several within the span of days, then end up leaving them on the shelf to collect dust. So I figure, I should make use of them while I can, and sell them to people who will use them!

Along with selling pre-made characters, I will also design creatures for you, under specifications. This is NOT a service to be used for any existing character: if you want art of that, go to my ordinary art shop. You give me several specifications on what the creature should look like, and I design it for you! There's more info on that below.

Rules:
-Be kind and courteous at all times
-Respect other people's bids
-Do not remove my signature (I will ban you from buying again if you do)
-Full payment beforehand

Contents:
-Intro
-Characters for Sale
-Design a Creature
-Past Designs
-Pinglist
3bOUqr5.png - Skin Shop

- Hatchery